These trains of Bihar-Jharkhand have been canceled due to storm, see the list



The cyclone has also wreaked havoc on the train passengers amidst the fog. Seven trains passing through and running to Bihar have been canceled due to cyclone Jawad. Earlier, from December 1, 42 trains were canceled till February due to fog.

According to the information given by East Central Railway, 7 trains opening and passing through East Coast Railway due to cyclone ‘Jawad’ in Orissa and Andhra Pradesh have been canceled in view of safety.

According to the Meteorological Department, cyclonic storm Jawad can knock in the coastal areas of Andhra Pradesh and Odisha by Saturday morning. Meanwhile, the Meteorological Department has issued a red alert warning of heavy rains in many districts of Odisha from December 3. According to the Meteorological Department, the districts of South Odisha may also receive heavy rains on December 3.

The Meteorological Department has said that due to this storm, water-logging conditions may arise on the roads, reducing visibility on the roads and damage to the unpaved roads. People have been asked to avoid leaving the house unnecessarily. Apart from this, in view of the threat of cyclone Jawad, Prime Minister Narendra Modi chaired a meeting on the situation related to cyclone in the country.

Eight teams of NDRF deployed in Bengal

In view of the threat of Jawad, the National Disaster Response Force (NDRF) has deployed 8 teams in West Bengal. Apart from this, 8 more teams are to be deployed by tonight.

these trains are canceled

1.Train number 12802 New Delhi-Puri Purushottam Express leaving New Delhi on 02.12.2021

2. Train No. 22644 Patna-Ernakulam Express leaving Patna on 03.12.2021

3. Train No. 13351 Dhanbad – Alleppey Express leaving Dhanbad on 03.12.2021

4. Train number 12876 ANAND VIHAR – PURI NEELANCHAL EXPRESS departing from ANAND VIHAR on 03.12.2021

5. Train number 12801 Puri – New Delhi Purushottam Express leaving Puri on 03.12.2021

6. Train No. 12815 Puri-Anand Vihar Nandankanan Express departing from Puri on 04.12.2021

7. Train No. 20817 Bhubaneshwar – New Delhi Rajdhani leaving Bhubaneshwar on 04.12.2021



Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here